Essential leadership for continued success.

The Tel Hai Retirement Community Board of Directors is a dedicated group of volunteers who provide essential leadership and governance to the operations of the community and subsidiaries. Professionals or retirees from a wide variety of businesses and industries, their expertise is essential in the continued management, success, and growth of Tel Hai.

2021 Board of Directors

Seated from left:

Joanne Belson
Retired Educator & Resident

Eva Bering
Owner, Bering Consulting, LLC

Marlin Hershey
Part-Time Independent Contractor, Lancaster County Agriculture Council

Standing from left:

Sheldon Martin, Treasurer
Controller, Mennonite Central Committee

William F. Colby, Jr., Vice Chairman
Partner, Barley Snyder, LLC

Andrew Brubaker
Vice President, Commercial Construction, EG Stoltzfus Construction

David Shenk
President & CEO, Tel Hai Retirement Community

Wendel L. King
Partner, Comprehensive Financial Plannning

Larry S. Shaub, Chairman
Retired Chief Financial Officer, Alvernia University

Not Pictured:

James H. Barnett
Retired Tax Accountant & Resident

Eric N. Nafziger
President/Owner, ESN, LLC

Cindy Petersheim, Secretary
Retired Fundraising Executive